Harriers Online. The wonderful world of Kidderminster Harriers

Aggborough news
Date: 08-08-06 Squad numbers and new signing
Dwaine Lee Mark Yates announced the squad numbers for the coming season today and included in that is our latest signing, Dwaine Lee.

Lee (the spellings of his christian name vary) has come in on a short contract and takes the number 23 shirt.    He was formerly with Yeading and Exeter City before joining Barnet a couple of seasons ago.    He left there under a cloud after falling out with a fellow team mate, Nick Bailey.

The squad numbers are listed below:
  1. Scott Bevan
  2. Jeff Kenna
  3. Jonny Harkness
  4. Gavin Hurren
  5. Mark Creighton
  6. Stuart Whitehead
  7. Jake Sedgemore
  8. Dean Sturridge
  9. Andy White
  10. Jamie McClen
  11. Michael Blackwood
  12. Stuart Berrington
  13. Steve Taylor
  14. Luke Reynolds
  15. Simon Russell
  16. Russell Penn
  17. Michael McGrath
  18. Brian Smikle
  19. Scott Eaton
  20. Neil Howarth
  23. Dwaine Lee

The number 12 shirt was won by a Harriers supporter, Stuart Berrington, in a recent auction.

Harriers Online @ Facebook

Midland Hydrographics. Proud to support Kidderminster Harriers FC and Harriers Online

Webamaze. Web design for you

Harriers Online forum


Join the KHIST 2020 lottery to raise funds for the club

Help to keep Harriers Online going

Harriers news straight to your desktop
Site © 1999- Harriers Online - all rights reserved  
This site is 100% unofficial and in no way represents the views of Kidderminster Harriers FC